Nasz zespół

Jesteśmy do Twojej dyspozycji

Łukasz Kołakowski

Prezes Zarządu

Paulina Zamorowska

Dyrektor Zarządzająca

paulina.zamorowska@ikaevents.pl

Dorota Dettlaff

Dział administracji

dorota.dettlaff@ikaevents.pl

Marlena Orzechowska

Dział sprzedaży

marlena.orzechowska@ikaevents.pl

Agata Buchowiecka

Dział sprzedaży

agata.buchowiecka@ikaevents.pl

Łukasz Oleński

Dział sprzedaży

lukasz.olenski@ikaevents.pl

Paulina Rostek

Dział sprzedaży

paulina.rostek@ikaevents.pl

Konrad Stec

Dział sprzedaży

konrad.stec@ikaevents.pl

Patrycja Czarniecka

Dział Sprzedaży

patrycja.czarniecka@ikaevents.pl

Ewa Ugorenko

Wielka Fabryka Elfów

ewa.urogenko@ikaevents.pl

Wiktoria Guz

Wielka Fabryka Elfów

wiktoria.guz@ikaevents.pl

Paulina Wiśniewska

Wielka Fabryka Elfów

paulina.wisniewska@ikaevents.pl

Mikołaj Kołakowski

Dział realizacji i scenografii

mikolaj.kolakowski@ikaevents.pl

Paweł Zamorowski

Dział realizacji

pawel.zamorowski@ikaevents.pl

Maciej Barnowski

Dział Realizacji

maciej.barnowski@ikaevents.pl

Daniel Afeltowicz

Dział Realizacji

daniel.afeltowicz@ikaevents.pl

Eugenia Kalmykova

Dział Realizacji

eugenia.kalmykova@ikaevents.pl

Mateusz Węgrzynowski

Dział Realizacji

mateusz.wegrzynowski@ikaevents.pl

Mateusz Kaczanowski

Dział realizacji

mateusz.kaczanowski@ikaevents.pl

Magdalena Markiewicz

Manager Obiektu Jagatówka

kontakt@jagatowka.com

Kamila Sipowicz

Dział HR

praca@ikaevents.pl