Nasz zespół

Jesteśmy do Twojej dyspozycji

Łukasz Kołakowski

Prezes Zarządu

Paulina Zamorowska

Dyrektor Zarządzająca

paulina.zamorowska@ikaevents.pl

Dorota Dettlaff

Dział administracji

dorota.dettlaff@ikaevents.pl

Ewa Grabowska

Dział sprzedaży

ewa.grabowska@ikaevents.pl

Marlena Orzechowska

Dział sprzedaży

marlena.orzechowska@ikaevents.pl

Agata Buchowiecka

Dział sprzedaży

agata.buchowiecka@ikaevents.pl

Łukasz Oleński

Dział sprzedaży

lukasz.olenski@ikaevents.pl

Renata Brzozowska

Dział sprzedaży

renata.brzozowska@ikaevents.pl

Wiktoria Guz

Wielka Fabryka Elfów

wiktoria.guz@ikaevents.pl

Mikołaj Kołakowski

Dział realizacji i scenografii

mikolaj.kolakowski@ikaevents.pl

Paweł Zamorowski

Dział realizacji

pawel.zamorowski@ikaevents.pl

Dawid Stańczykowski

Dział realizacji i HR

dawid.stanczykowski@ikaevents.pl

Maciej Barnowski

Dział Realizacji

maciej.barnowski@ikaevents.pl

Dawid Andruszkiewicz

Dział Realizacji

dawid.andruszkiewicz@ikaevents.pl